Bobbie J. Ashley

Registrar, Education for Ministry

bjashley@sewanee.edu

 

Dawn Baker
Materials Coordinator & Accounting Manager, Education for Ministry

dbaker@sewanee.edu

 

Elsa Bakkum
Associate Director, Education for Ministry Training

esbakkum@sewanee.edu

 

Joshua Booher
Associate Director, Education for Ministry Operations

jdbooher@sewanee.edu

 

Stephanie Borne
Administrative Assistant, Office of Admission and Recruitment

sborne@sewanee.edu

 

Sandra Brock
Coordinator of Academic Affairs

sbbrock@sewanee.edu

 

Charline Butner
Coordinator, Office for Community Life and Financial Aid

cbbutner@sewanee.edu


Giulianna Cappelletti Gray

Director of Sewanee Ministry Collaborative

 gcgray@sewanee.edu

 

Cynthia Hargis
Diocesan Relations Coordinator, Education for Ministry

chargis@sewanee.edu

 

Donna Layne
Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director of Education for Ministry

dglayne@sewanee.edu

 

Sarah E. Limbaugh
Events Coordinator

selimbau@sewanee.edu

 

Deborah Russell 
Registration Specialist, Education for Ministry

dlrussel@sewanee.edu

 

Christopher Smith
Operations Specialist for the Anglican Theological Review
chsmith@sewanee.edu