Staff

Walker Adams

Recruitment Specialist, Office of Admission and Recruitment

hwadams@sewanee.edu

 

Stephanie Borne

Administrative Assistant, Office of Admission and Recruitment

sborne@sewanee.edu

 

Sandra Brock

Coordinator of Academic Affairs

sbbrock@sewanee.edu

 

Charline Butner

Coordinator, Office for Community Life and Financial Aid

cbbutner@sewanee.edu

 

Christy Hodges

Coordinator, Office for Alumni and Advancement

chodges@sewanee.edu

 

Sarah E. Limbaugh

Events Coordinator

selimbau@sewanee.edu

 

April Kelly

Office and Logistics Coordinator

amkelly@sewanee.edu

 

Christopher Smith

Office Programs Specialist, Office of the Dean

chsmith@sewanee.edu

 

Zac Zwahlen

Assistant University Organist